Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 29 >



Thrilled
The 5 personalised clocks arrived promptly and well packaged for protection. We are thrilled with the product in fact, I think they look better in real life than on the website!
By Tina, Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Product: swiss manhattan custom time zone wall clock

Clock hands
Fantastic product, we have a beautiful clock where the hands had stopped working so we ordered from contemporary heaven and the hands fit perfect
By Michaela, Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Product: roco verre big hands black noir clock

Exactly as shown
I’m really pleased with this clock. It looks really smart in my lounge. Excellent packaging and delivery very quick
By Hilary Small, Thursday, May 10, 2018
Product: roco verre roman small mirror clock

Stunning!
This is simply a brilliant idea and a lovely clock with dual times. Bought for my grandson's whose Father is Australian so they will know the time in both countries.
The quality/finish is outstanding.
I needed quite a few ordering queries answered and Customer Services were really helpful
By F Bennett, Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Product: roco verre gold & black acrylic time zone clock

Fantastic clock!
We love this clock! We bought one for our own home, and have lost count of how many we have bought as gifts for others. It is a beautiful and simple concept that is modern and elegant at the same time! Definitely not just a clock, but a piece of art too!
By Noura Abdul-Cader, Monday, April 30, 2018
Product: roco verre little big hands clock black

Pretty Nice Spot for your Tea
Lovely pattern, lovely product. Really pleased with having a nice new spot to park my cuppa tea.
By Stephanie, Sunday, April 29, 2018
Product: criss cross hand cut coaster

Lovely Fish Coaster
Love my new fish coaster. It is a new addition to my new office, and I am chuffed with it.
By Stephanie, Sunday, April 29, 2018
Product: roco verre fish cut coasters

Great Little Ash Can
Really pleased with my ash can. Couldn't find it in any local shops due to it being out of season, but was really pleased with the speedy and nicely packed delivery from Contemporary Heaven.

The tin lid doesn't fit into a groove, it is more of a 'let gravity and the shape guide you to a good fit' situation, but I'm still happy with it.
By Stephanie, Sunday, April 29, 2018
Product: cream ash and kindling fireside buckets

Orange Acrylic Clock
Bit pricey but looks fantastic on white kitchen wall. Matches perfectly with kitchen bar stools. A real splash of colour and interest in the kitchen.
By Annie, Friday, April 27, 2018
Product: orange acrylic gloss skeleton roman wall clock

roco verre 85cm clock
Very pleased with the wall clock, Would recommend .
By j ahadian, Friday, April 27, 2018
Product: roco verre extra large roman mirror clock

Quality is superb!
My order of the horizontal dual time gold clock with London, Sydney arrived today and I am absolutely delighted with it. The quality is superb.
I am also grateful for the clear help and advice I was given when ordering.
I think I mentioned it is for my grandsons new room, they are half Australian. I will not be taking it down for a few weeks but will let you know their reaction when I do and come back if there is any query re setting it up, though expect my Husband will be fine with that.
By John & Fiona, Thursday, April 26, 2018
Product: roco verre gold & black acrylic time zone clock

Rock Verre Frosted Clock
Very pleased with the clock. It arrived beautifully packaged and it looks stunning.
By Sara Young, Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Product: roco verre roman large frosted clock

Ribbonwood clock
What a find !! Soo glad I bought this clock . Definitely 5 stars !!
By Helen Devlin, Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Product: umbra ribbonwood wall clock

Sumptuous
Lovely soft and modern - well worth the cost
By Sue Johnson, Thursday, April 5, 2018
Product: dreamweavers cobble cushions all colours

Lovely coasters
My coasters arrived in perfect condition and look wonderful on my round white coffee table
By Margaret, Saturday, March 31, 2018
Product: roco verre eclipse round frosted mirror coasters

Unique
Really pleased with the clock as so unusual and it was the feature we were looking for on our wall in the kitchen. However, the sticky pads were inadequate and did not hold the numbers. It would also be really helpful to have a paper template provided to give an approximation of where to place the numbers. Very frustrating to put up but well worth it in the end!
By PJ Bowyer-Jones, Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Product: vintage big silver metal roman digit hand clock

Exquisite Clock
I ordered the 57cm as part of the final design to a white kitchen refurbishment. Arrived well packaged against damage in transit. Great design with mirror placed behind the white acrylic face to highlight the cut out Roman numerals . When tested it appeared that the minute hand was moving too fast but left on test for 36 hrs and it kept perfect time. The chrome hands are very light & flimsy by design & as the clock will be used in a kitchen they may prove difficult to clean , but time will tell.
By Robert Hayler, Thursday, March 22, 2018
Product: roco verre 3d mirror acrylic roman clock white

Sumptuous
Great product - swift and efficient delivery
By David Johnson, Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Product: dreamweavers cobble cushions all colours

Classy frame
It is a large frame and I was a bit worried about the size, but when I filled it with the pictures it looks fantastic. Just the right size!
By Chan, Sunday, March 18, 2018
Product: balvi isernia multi photo frame black

Just what we needed
I was tasked with getting some clocks for our Video Meeting rooms that showed the times of our overseas office and ours. I looked around and found these - they look great in our meetings rooms and people are always commenting on them.
By Rachel, Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Product: roco verre silver acrylic time zone clock large


Secure ePayments from Barclaycard SmartPay
© All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2018