Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 1

Bad delivery
After ordering item for a wedding present. I find it unacceptable to wait nearly 4 weeks not 4 days for delivery. I had to go and buy another present due to your bad time scale. (Which left us out of pocket). However we are keeping the item as we do like it. We are disappointed with the delivery!, and in our opinion should have been offered a discount.
By Dorothy McColm, Friday, November 24, 2017
Product: modern vintage time zone wall clock black dial

Quad world clock
Looks great but the four clocks don't keep time with one another which is disappointing
By Dennis Vangeen, Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock black
Response from Contemporary Heaven
We contacted Dennis the next day after he posted his review to find out what the issue was, he followed our instructions to check various potential issues, it turned out one of the batteries was not contacting properly so was easily rectified.

Great product but ....
Great product, totally as expected. It took a bit longer than expected to be delivered, but that's understandable at the Christams period. However what i did not like at all is the wrapping of the clock, using pellets of non-recyclable, very polluting falkes. This is a shame nowadays!
By John L, Monday, January 2, 2017
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock red

Packaging could be better
Products are good, only downside is one bucket has chipped paintwork due to inadequate packing protection. They're shipped with the ash bucket placed directly into the kindly bucket.
By Chris, Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Product: cream ash and kindling fireside buckets

12 Roman Numerals
Ordered Black numerals Received Chrome. Rung up and a new set will be sent out. Apology given. Cant ask for more.
By B Martin, Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Product: roco verre little big hands clock black

Great Design, But
The tools look stunning and are a joy to use. But the stand falls over quite easily, especially on an uneven floor. So have hung the tools on stainless hooks beside the fire, where they are much admired.
By John Laycock, Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Product: roco verre brushed cross fireside tool set

Good customer service
Rug was a lot darker than original picture. Customer service refunded quickly by sorting courier collect item within a day. Rug was good quality just ashame it wasn't the correct colour.
By Kelly, Monday, November 17, 2014
Product: dreamweavers cappuccino pebble rug

Nice to look at but........
Nice to look at but would have been better if there was a flip top fastener.
By P B., Monday, March 24, 2014
Product: blomus stainless steel business card holder

slightly darker than expected
The rug is well made, good quality and comfy to lie on. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. The 'pebbles' were darker and smaller than expected with less variety in colour than depicted in the photo. I should have gone for a lighter one than cappuccino but it's always tricky ordering on the Internet.
By Samantha Churms, Friday, July 5, 2013
Product: dreamweavers cappuccino pebble rug

Secure ePayments from Barclaycard SmartPay
© All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2018