Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 1



Shame
Ive just received today it's for my daughter 13th birthday.I ordered the largest size and its absolutely stunning.Unfortunately you can see the glue behind the resin where it's been adhered to the backing.Its a big item so I now have the hassle of returning it and do I chance getting another one!
By Sheree Weatherley, Thursday, July 27, 2017
Product: roco verre 3d gloss orange roman wall clock
Response from Contemporary Heaven
We contacted Sheree immediately and arranged a collection and replacement in time for her daughter's birthday.


Stunning but Faulty Clock
Received this stunning 56 clock 4 weeks ago but did not get round to checking or putting this up till this weekend as only just completed renovations. Was so looking forward to seeing this timepiece up after the positive reviews but was disappointed as after 30 mins the clock stopped. Changed the battery and again it stopped after 30 mins and no movement since. Have contacted CH to see how they plan to resolve this. So disappointed. Will update review once I hear back from CH.
By Kirta, Sunday, November 6, 2016
Product: black mirror roman wall clock
Response from Contemporary Heaven
We collected the clock and replaced, unfortunately the mechanism was failing and this does happen although it is very rare. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.


Not the best
Too over 3 weeks to arrive, emailed and asked how long it was going to be and got no response. When finally arrived it was slightly damaged. Haven't bothered to complain as they probably wouldn't of got back to me. Overall very happy with the product just not the company!
By Beth, Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Product: silver iron skeleton wall clock
Response from Contemporary Heaven
We are sorry for the delay, there was a delay with the shipping company at that time and apologies you did not receive our email advising you of the delay.


disappointing
No box, very thin, there are better coasters out there for the money
By karen, Monday, December 14, 2015
Product: polo acrylic modern coasters sets 5 colours

Cheap and plastic
Very disappointed for the cost of the clock I expected well machined aluminium products not cheap ill fitting plastic! I I am not a snob by any means but the pictures are flattering in comparison to the real item. I have put it up in the shed as it is too tacky to go in the house where it was intended!
By Phil Hall, Thursday, May 21, 2015
Product: invotis wall gear clock silver
Response from Contemporary Heaven
The clock has some metal parts, to make this gear design clock in metal would cost thousands. Sorry Phil for the inconvenience as the description states it has only a few metal parts.


Flimsy Coasters
Disappointed with these Coasters. They are very thin indeed. The old adage of "you get what you pay for" certainly applies here.
By Colin, Thursday, July 10, 2014
Product: white and black square real leather coasters

Not what I expected
I thought it would be glass fronted but unfortunately it was plastic. This makes it an expensive frame and not good value. It would be good if more product information could be given which would have avoided this musunderstanding
By Inger Wong, Saturday, March 1, 2014
Product: aluminium a3 poster frame

camel pebble cushions
lovely cushions but very disappointed with the colour of the camel on your web page they look golden and I bought 2 to match ones I had bought in Fenwicks store so was very disappointd when they arrived to see they were beige and had to pay £13.60 to return them
By Mrs M Carrick, Friday, November 22, 2013
Product: dreamweavers earth chamois pebble cushions


Secure ePayments from Barclaycard SmartPay
© All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2018