Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 34 >



Stylish log holder
V pleased with item; good quality product with stylish, modern look. Stainless steel top can be used for lamp or as side table, giving it a double function. Came without instructions for assembly, hence 4 stars, not 5.
By Adrian Pearson, Friday, April 13, 2018
Product: deco log holder & fireside tools glass metal

Rock Verre Frosted Clock
Very pleased with the clock. It arrived beautifully packaged and it looks stunning.
By Sara Young, Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Product: roco verre roman large frosted clock

Sumptuous
Lovely soft and modern - well worth the cost
By Sue Johnson, Thursday, April 5, 2018
Product: dreamweavers cobble cushions all colours

Lovely coasters
My coasters arrived in perfect condition and look wonderful on my round white coffee table
By Margaret, Saturday, March 31, 2018
Product: roco verre eclipse round frosted mirror coasters

Unique
Really pleased with the clock as so unusual and it was the feature we were looking for on our wall in the kitchen. However, the sticky pads were inadequate and did not hold the numbers. It would also be really helpful to have a paper template provided to give an approximation of where to place the numbers. Very frustrating to put up but well worth it in the end!
By PJ Bowyer-Jones, Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Product: vintage big silver metal roman digit hand clock

Exquisite Clock
I ordered the 57cm as part of the final design to a white kitchen refurbishment. Arrived well packaged against damage in transit. Great design with mirror placed behind the white acrylic face to highlight the cut out Roman numerals . When tested it appeared that the minute hand was moving too fast but left on test for 36 hrs and it kept perfect time. The chrome hands are very light & flimsy by design & as the clock will be used in a kitchen they may prove difficult to clean , but time will tell.
By Robert Hayler, Thursday, March 22, 2018
Product: roco verre 3d mirror acrylic roman clock white

Sumptuous
Great product - swift and efficient delivery
By David Johnson, Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Product: dreamweavers cobble cushions all colours

Classy frame
It is a large frame and I was a bit worried about the size, but when I filled it with the pictures it looks fantastic. Just the right size!
By Chan, Sunday, March 18, 2018
Product: balvi isernia multi photo frame black

Just what we needed
I was tasked with getting some clocks for our Video Meeting rooms that showed the times of our overseas office and ours. I looked around and found these - they look great in our meetings rooms and people are always commenting on them.
By Rachel, Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Product: roco verre silver acrylic time zone clock large

Great Product
Very pleased with 56cm mirror clock. Looks great and right size for our room. Kept up to date with order progress through. Would recommend
By Elaine, Monday, February 26, 2018
Product: black mirror roman wall clock

Excellent !
Lovely clock. Just what I was looking for. Modern but still functional. Good size for our kitchen.
By JFoster, Monday, February 26, 2018
Product: roco verre modern vintage french clock polished

Perfect for purpose
Just what I required - not glass and a true A3 size for a poster of that dimension, something that seems to be unreasably difficult to source! The brushed metal frame added a bit more style than a plain clipframe.
Very satisfied with this purchase.
By Sue, Friday, February 16, 2018
Product: aluminium a3 poster frame

Our dual clock
Omg we love our clock we have just purchased from yourselves. Bought it as a present to ourselves so we will always be aware of the time in Perth after our Son & Daughter in law have just Emigrated to Perth in Oz
By Tracey Walker, Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock black

Stunning!
Bought this clock in the 65cm version and put it in our brand spanking new kitchen. It really does look fantastic. Arrived very well packed and padded and was easy to put up. Very pleased.
By David, Monday, February 12, 2018
Product: roco verre bevelled mirror wall clock chevron

Perfect
Wanted a statement clock for our newly converted kitchen/family room. Ordered the 85cm as it needed to fill a big space and it was perfect. It arrived well protected and within the 14 day stated time. Would recommend if your looking for a modern clock with the added bonus of light reflection.
By DLB, Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Product: roco verre bevelled mirror wall clock chevron

stainless steel signs
I have been looking for these for years, was a little apprehensive when ordering as they were personalised I knew they couldn't be returned...they are fantastic, just what I wanted, excellent quality and they were delivered really quickly...brilliant, thankyou!
By Sharon Fortune, Saturday, February 3, 2018
Product: custom polished stainless steel signs

?
Product took so long to arrive that we haven’t seen it yet as it was delivered after we’d left the country for a holiday.
By Laura Rowlands, Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock red
Response from Contemporary Heaven
Sorry we were a few days late dispatching due to a fire on a machine that manufactures these clocks, we updated all our customers to let them know there would be a delay.Some people are not very understanding!


Beautiful Clock
I was looking for a mirror clock for a very long time and could not decide what to get but when I saw this it was gorgeous just feel in love with it I bought 56cm which I think is quite good size..
By Annabele, Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Product: roco verre roman mirror clock

Excellent purchase
Great addition to our kitchen!
By Debbie, Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Product: roco verre acrylic gloss mirror skeleton clock

Thanks again-a very happy customer
Hi there!
I just wanted to say how thrilled I am with the clock I purchased from you! Honestly thank you so much it’s just great- hope you haven’t had anymore problems with machines and fires!
I wish you continued success with your business-if I hear of anyone wanting a clock I’ll be sure to send them your way!
Thanks again-a very happy customer
Alison :)
By Alison :), Monday, January 29, 2018
Product: roco verre silver acrylic time zone clock


Secure ePayments from Barclaycard SmartPay
© All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2018